Opening times

resources

SEA LIFE London Aquarium is open 7 days a week (except Christmas Day)

  • Monday - Sunday: 10.00-19.00 (last entry 18.00)

Please note that we will close early at 18.00 (last entry 17.00) for private events on the following dates:

  • Thursday 4th December 2014
  • Friday 5th December 2014
  • Saturday 6th December 2014
  • Thursday 11th December 2014
  • Friday 12th December 2014
  • Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • Thursday 18th December 2014
  • Friday 19th December 2014
  • Tuesday 3rd February 2015

School Holiday Opening Times
- Daily: 09.00-20.00 (last entry 19.00)

These opening times are valid for the following holidays:
February Half Term: Saturday 15th Feb - Sunday 23rd Feb (EXCLUDING Sunday 16th Feb when we will open at 10.00)
Easter Holidays: Saturday 5th April - Sunday 21st Apr
May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May
May Half Term: Saturday 24th May - Sunday 1st June
Summer holidays: Saturday 26th July - Sunday 31st August
October half term: Saturday 25th October - Sunday 2nd November
Christmas holidays: Saturday 20th December - Sunday 4th Jan 2015

Please note that during these school holidays SEA LIFE London Aquarium is very busy and queues may be longer than normal. We advise customers looking to visit during these dates to beat the queues by availing of our priority entrance tickets

Christmas Exceptions:
Christmas Eve - 24th Dec - 09:00 - 16:00 - Last Admission 15:00
Boxing Day - 26th Dec - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00
New Years Eve - 31st Dec - 09:00 - 15:00 - Last Admission 14:00
New Years Day - 1st Jan - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00

Timings are subject to change. Please check upon your arrival.


Penguins: Ice Adventure

Penguins: Ice Adventure

Find out about our icy display!

Explore our creatures

Seadragons

Learn about your favourite animals

BOOK ONLINE Save up to 40%!

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun:
10am - 7pm
Last Entry:
6pm
Call
0871 663 1678

Plan Your Visit



Join SEA LIFE for news and special offers!

Subscribe »
Find us on
Flickr
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter