Opening times

resources

SEA LIFE London Aquarium is open 7 days a week (except Christmas Day)

  • Monday - Sunday: 10.00-19.00 (last entry 18.00)

Please note that we will close early at 18.00 (last entry 17.00) for private events on the following dates:

  • Thursday 16th April 2015
  • Tuesday 16th June 2015
  • Monday 23rd June 2015
  • Friday 26th June 2015

School Holiday Opening Times
- Daily: 09.00-20.00 (last entry 19.00)

These opening times are valid for the following holidays:
May half term: Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 30th May
Summer holidays: Saturday 25th July - Sunday 30th August
October half term: Saturday 24th October - Sunday 1st November
Christmas holidays: Saturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

Please note that during these school holidays SEA LIFE London Aquarium is very busy and queues may be longer than normal. We advise customers looking to visit during these dates to beat the queues by availing of our priority entrance tickets

Christmas Exceptions:
Christmas Eve - 24th Dec - 09:00 - 16:00 - Last Admission 15:00
Boxing Day - 26th Dec - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00
New Years Eve - 31st Dec - 09:00 - 15:00 - Last Admission 14:00
New Years Day - 1st Jan - 10:00 - 20:00 - Last Admission 19:00

Timings are subject to change. Please check upon your arrival.


Penguins: Ice Adventure

Penguins: Ice Adventure

Find out about our icy display!

Explore our creatures

Seadragons

Learn about your favourite animals

BOOK ONLINE Save up to 40%!

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun:
10am - 7pm
Last Entry:
6pm
Call
0871 663 1678

Plan Your Visit



Join SEA LIFE for news and special offers!

Subscribe »
Find us on
Flickr
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter