Shark Bowl!

7 Game Series Score - Sharks Win!

Turtles - 1 Sharks - 4

 

Daily from Monday, January 29th – Sunday, February 4th

 

1st Quarter: 11AM CST / 12PM EST 

2nd Quarter: 12PM CST / 1PM EST

3rd Quarter: 5PM CST / 6PM EST

4th Quarter: 6PM CST / 7PM EST

15 minute quarters. Daily winner announced after 4th Quarter

 

Sharks vs Turtles is LIVE streaming now HERE! Sharks and turtles will compete to see who can swim through the goal posts more each day. The teams will play a game each day with four quarters (times listed below). Each time the sharks or turtles swim past the goal posts their team will get one point, and whoever gets the points during game time will win that day!

 

Will the swift swimming sharks finish first, or will the freshwater turtles shell-shock their competition? This seven-game event will determine who will get the victory and "Fin"ce Lombardi trophy!